Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Flake

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Flake
"Paige was terrific! She helped me and enlightened me with knowledge about my coverage and made sure that I was well taken care of. She is the one in a million customer service representative! Happy I switched to state farm and lucky to have had such a wonderful experience! Thank you Paige 😊"

Ellakay Williams

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellakay Williams
"Paige Was wonderful to work with very Informative we really really love to work with."

cathy pearson

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy pearson
"Cassie Wilson is the most professional, knowledgeable, and patient Insurance Agent I have ever dealt with. We changed over our auto insurance after being with another Insurance Company for over 30 years and saved ourselves over $100 per month. Since then we have changed our home owners too and saved. Cassie is the person to talk to about all your insurance needs. Call Chris O’Farrell today and ask for Cassie. You will be glad you did. Thank you Cassie and Chris for your excellent customer service."

Salonika Bolden

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salonika Bolden
"I called to get a better rate for car and home owners insurance. I initially spoke with Cassie Wilson and she is the best. She was able to bundle both and I got great rates. She is so sweet and professional. She was always so helpful and very quick to respond. I also had the pleasure to speak with Kelly and she was wonderful as well. I would highly recommend them!!!"

Willie Henley

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Henley
"Outstanding service and the prices were half of what I was paying Geico."

Lillianna Estus

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillianna Estus
"Incredible service by incredible people. Paige helped me get the insurance I needed and could afford! Chris also helped answer any questions I had! Overall outstanding work done here."

Samantha Mendello

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mendello
"Chris O'Farrell and Cassandra Wilson assisted me in switching 3 insurance policies. Chris and Cassie are enjoyable to work with and made the entire process seamless. Both are very prompt in their responses and share easy to understand knowledge when any inquiries come up. Thank you, Chris and Cassie for your outstanding customer service, continous support and for making a daunting task simple."

Olga S

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga S
"The process of applying for insurance was quick and easy. Thanks to Cassie for that."

Kim Glover

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Glover
"I called and spoke to Cassie Wilson…. She was absolutely awesome. She was quick to respond and very friendly. It’s never fun to call around and find insurance you need and compare prices. Cassie made the process quick and less stressful. She gave me exactly what I needed and I would recommend anyone to call and ask for Casssie….. you won’t regret it!!!"

Toni Bravo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Bravo
"Chris's service and dedication to his customers is beyond measure. He strives to make sure needs are met and does what he can to help even the most stressed breath a little easy. Thank you for everything you do. You are a wonderful representation of State Farm."

Silvia Mercado

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Mercado
"I've never dealt with an insurer that was so on top of things like Chris O'Farrell's office and his team. Their knowledge, communication and the fact that they keep me updated with the home insurance process Is what I call above and beyond. I can't stress enough that this office is different; they care about my needs. Such a delightful experience by the way they answer the phones and when you walk into their office you are greeted by the nicest lady. Thank you Chris and Cassie you guys were definitely GOD sent cause I was pulling my hair at not being able to find someone who would insure my home. Once more thank you."