Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Hoyt

Melissa Hoyt

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hoyt
"The customer service provided at Chris O'Farrell's office by him and his staff is a the true meaning of sincere customer service. Each member is always ready and available to assist with your needs. My experience with Kelly is always a pleasure, her knowledge with any question or issue is top notch and handles each experience with such professionalism. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance needs and be able to positively guarantee that they will be more than satisfied with their experience. Thank you Kelly for always taking care of me and to Chris for such an amazing staff."
Profile photo of Christine Braquet (CB)

Christine Braquet (CB)

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Braquet (CB)
"We are extremely pleased with the service we have received from Chris and his staff. Paige is very friendly and knowledgeable and helped us with setting up our vehicle and homeowners policies. Responses to questions were prompt and very professional. We highly recommend this Agent and his phenomenal employees!"
Profile photo of fixing it with Kevin

fixing it with Kevin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fixing it with Kevin
"Cassie and the entire State Farm team are awesome over there! She converted me from that one insurance with the lizard and killed their prices. Plus, the personalized service! Can’t go wrong!"
Profile photo of Steve Frandle

Steve Frandle

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Frandle
"Staff are wonderful, experienced, helpful, respectful. Cassie, and Paige are a pleasure to work with over the phone. I highly recommend working with this agency, whether it's life, home or auto, they have you covered."
Profile photo of Tim Ronan

Tim Ronan

November 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tim Ronan
"Chris is great at helping out"
Profile photo of Jane Adams

Jane Adams

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Adams
"I want to say a big thank you to Kelly, she was available for me anytime I called or text her to pay my bills! I feel lucky that Kelly too such good care of me. I would highly recommend State Farm if anyone need insurance!"
Profile photo of dustin baine

dustin baine

September 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by dustin baine
"Mr. O’Farrell office took over after the death of our previous Statefarm insurer. Prior to him taking over we have been with Starefarm for over 40 years with home and auto insurance. I inherited a house that was 15 years old since it was built and had been insured by Statefarm from the beginning and never filed a claim with this house. After transferring the house to my name, O’Farrell cancelled my insurance because the roof (with architectural shingles and at least another 10 years of life) was 15 years old. When asked about it, he said the policy of Statefarm was to work out a deal with the policyholder or cancel. But they never asked us about a deal, they forgone their own policy and cancelled, even though I was a military member on the cusp of deploying. The few people I dealt with in the office were not professional (I saw one employee with crayons and a coloring book with no children). Mr. O’Farrell offered no options of suggestions to keep a customer. I told him once I renovate my roof, I would not return to him and he said that was fine. Completely destroying a 40 year relationship because they decided not to follow their own Statefarm policy. Worst insurer I ever had to deal with…."
Profile photo of Jeremy Murray

Jeremy Murray

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Murray
"I had the greatest experience, from my call with Cassie to talking to Chris! They were fun and full of energy, it actually felt like talking with friends!! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kimberly Miller

Kimberly Miller

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Miller
"Your office staff is the best!!! Paige was very helpful an helped me with all my questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of Shelly Morrison

Shelly Morrison

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Morrison
"They've helped me find the best insurance I could get for the money I wanted to pay! Always answers emails and questions timely and very professional. I have recommended them and will continue to do so"
Profile photo of Mary Flake

Mary Flake

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Flake
"Paige was terrific! She helped me and enlightened me with knowledge about my coverage and made sure that I was well taken care of. She is the one in a million customer service representative! Happy I switched to state farm and lucky to have had such a wonderful experience! Thank you Paige 😊"
Profile photo of Ellakay Williams

Ellakay Williams

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellakay Williams
"Paige Was wonderful to work with very Informative we really really love to work with."
Profile photo of cathy pearson

cathy pearson

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy pearson
"Cassie Wilson is the most professional, knowledgeable, and patient Insurance Agent I have ever dealt with. We changed over our auto insurance after being with another Insurance Company for over 30 years and saved ourselves over $100 per month. Since then we have changed our home owners too and saved. Cassie is the person to talk to about all your insurance needs. Call Chris O’Farrell today and ask for Cassie. You will be glad you did. Thank you Cassie and Chris for your excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Salonika Bolden

Salonika Bolden

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salonika Bolden
"I called to get a better rate for car and home owners insurance. I initially spoke with Cassie Wilson and she is the best. She was able to bundle both and I got great rates. She is so sweet and professional. She was always so helpful and very quick to respond. I also had the pleasure to speak with Kelly and she was wonderful as well. I would highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Willie Henley

Willie Henley

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Henley
"Outstanding service and the prices were half of what I was paying Geico."
Profile photo of Lillianna Estus

Lillianna Estus

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillianna Estus
"Incredible service by incredible people. Paige helped me get the insurance I needed and could afford! Chris also helped answer any questions I had! Overall outstanding work done here."
Profile photo of Samantha Mendello

Samantha Mendello

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mendello
"Chris O'Farrell and Cassandra Wilson assisted me in switching 3 insurance policies. Chris and Cassie are enjoyable to work with and made the entire process seamless. Both are very prompt in their responses and share easy to understand knowledge when any inquiries come up. Thank you, Chris and Cassie for your outstanding customer service, continous support and for making a daunting task simple."
Profile photo of Olga S

Olga S

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga S
"The process of applying for insurance was quick and easy. Thanks to Cassie for that."
Profile photo of Kim Glover

Kim Glover

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Glover
"I called and spoke to Cassie Wilson…. She was absolutely awesome. She was quick to respond and very friendly. It’s never fun to call around and find insurance you need and compare prices. Cassie made the process quick and less stressful. She gave me exactly what I needed and I would recommend anyone to call and ask for Casssie….. you won’t regret it!!!"
Profile photo of Toni Rodgers

Toni Rodgers

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Rodgers
"Chris's service and dedication to his customers is beyond measure. He strives to make sure needs are met and does what he can to help even the most stressed breath a little easy. Thank you for everything you do. You are a wonderful representation of State Farm."
Profile photo of Silvia Mercado

Silvia Mercado

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Mercado
"I've never dealt with an insurer that was so on top of things like Chris O'Farrell's office and his team. Their knowledge, communication and the fact that they keep me updated with the home insurance process Is what I call above and beyond. I can't stress enough that this office is different; they care about my needs. Such a delightful experience by the way they answer the phones and when you walk into their office you are greeted by the nicest lady. Thank you Chris and Cassie you guys were definitely GOD sent cause I was pulling my hair at not being able to find someone who would insure my home. Once more thank you."